Resources

video-thumbnail
youtube-play-icon
Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

Poojya Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha ji’s 89th Jayanti

4296 Views | 6 months ago

Poojya Swamiji Bhoomananda Tirtha ji's Jayanti function will be livestreamed on 13 May from Narayanashrama Tapovanam, Thrissur, Kerala.
9 am IST | 11:30 am MYT | 8:30 pm PDT

Bhajans: 9 am IST
Guru Archana: 10 am IST
Jayanti Message: 11 am - 12:30 am IST

Website: www.bhoomananda.org/
Email: ashram@bhoomananda.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/narayanashrama.tapovanam/
Pinterest: in.pinterest.com/bhoomanandafoundation/
Whatsapp: +91 8547960362
Subscribe to our newsletter: www.bhoomananda.org/#freeeservices-form

About us:
Narayanashrama Tapovanam, an Ashram located in Thrissur, Kerala, embodies the unique tradition of Guru-shishya Parampara, disseminating Brahmavidya (Science of Self-knowledge) through regular classes, satsangs, and above all, through learning in the association of a realized spiritual master.

from the ashram diary

end
arrow-icon